"M" — Get us to 10,000 "likes" for a NEW MELODORES ALBUM!!

Today we hit 9,900 Facebook "likes" — that's 100 away from 10,000! Think you can use the next 10 days to get us to 10,000? Here's some motivation...

The Melodores are 10 days out from the release of our newest studio album — you'll be able to grab it online on April 7th — and we call it: 


We are so very excited to bring you 11 songs from our last two years as a group. They're songs that we've performed across the nation, for YouTube, on The Sing-Off!, and more — and now they'll be available to you on physical discs, on iTunes, Spotify (coming in Summer 2015), and on Loudr, a vendor through which you can also make donations to our group. Wanna know the track listing? Here you go!

  1. Larger Than Life / Everybody (Backstreet Boys)
  2. Stay With Me (Sam Smith)
  3. Colder Weather (Zac Brown Band)
  4. Uptown Funk (Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars)
  5. Latch (Sam Smith)
  6. Sunday Morning (Maroon 5)
  7. PYT / Fine China (Michael Jackson / Chris Brown)
  8. I Will Follow You Into the Dark (Death Cab for Cutie)
  9. Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran)
  10. Take Me to Church (Hozier)
  11. Bang Bang (Jessie J., Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj)

We are so excited to share this album with you — share the word with your friends and family — and get ready to pick it up online on April 7th!!